Board & Club Directory | Wilton Soccer Association
The Wilton Soccer Association is dedicated to providing Wilton children, their families and the community with a positive soccer experience at all skill levels that emphasizes having fun, building character through sportsmanship, coaching excellence, te

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


Wilton Soccer Association Directory


The Wilton Soccer Association is a volunteer organization.  Board Directors are elected on an annual basis, and serve as the Officers of the WSA.  All Directors are also Officers.  To contact a Director/Officer, Coaching Staff  or Administrative Staff, please see the directory below.

 

GENERAL FEEDBACK

We welcome your input. Please contact us at info@wiltonsoccer.info


Board of Directors/Officers

 

  President

  Jason Partenza

    resident@wiltonsoccer.info

 Treasurer

  Gerald Hendricks

   treasurer@wiltonsoccer.info 

   REFUND REQUEST LINK

 Secretary

  Jeanne Cronin

   secretary@wiltonsoccer.info

 Legal Counsel

  Lex Levy

  Bill Lalor

 

   legal@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Intramural (Pre-K, K-2)

  

   intramural@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Boys Travel & Warrior

  David Loughran

   boys.soccer.vp@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Girls Travel & Warrior

  Cecilia Simmonds

   girls.soccer.vp@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Progamming & Tryouts 

  Ryan Mims

   ryan.mims@wiltonsoccer.info

 Fields & Operations Director

 George Cross

  george.cross@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Jr. Referee & Tournaments

  Julie Setterlund

    julie.setterlund@wiltonsoccer.info 

 Web Director

  

   

 VP Merchandising & Sponsorship

  Gavin Von Loeser

   gavin.vonloeser@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Warrior

  George Cross

   teamwarrior@wiltonsoccer.info

   george.cross@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Parent Liason

  Eileen Allers

  eileen.allers@wiltonsoccer.info

 VPs Community Relations & Culture

  Jamie O’Connor

  Suzanne Jeschke

  

   jamie.oconnor@wiltonsoccer.info

   suzanne.jeschke@wiltonsoccer.info

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaching Staff

 

  WSA Director of Coaching
    john.salvatore@wiltonsoccer.info
  Administrative Director   David Nuttal    david.nuttall@wiltonsoccer.info
  Intramural (K-2)     mkydsoccer@wiltonsoccer.info
  TOPSoccer

 Wendy Slater

 Christine Dedrick

  topsoccer@wiltonsoccer.info



 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff
 

  Referee Assignor - Senior Referees    
  Referee Coordinator     
  Registrar 

  Nancy Ward

  registrar@wiltonsoccer.info